Any email you send will be stored in your Sent Items
folder, and may be seen by other people accessing your account, even after the email has been sent.
Go to sent items and delete emails you don't want any other person to see. If you started an email but didn't finish it, it might be in your drafts
folder. Go to the draft folder to delete it.
If you reply to any email, the original message will probably be in the body of the message - delete the email if you dont want anyone to see your original message.
Remember that you also have to delete the items from the Deleted Items
folder to remove them completely.
If there's a risk that someone may know how to access your emails, it's a good idea to set up a new email account. Use a provider like Hotmail or Yahoo for an account you can access from anywhere, and use a name that is not recognisable as you. Keep this email secret.
You can use our online contact form on our contact page
to send us an email message without using your own email program. Any emails sent using this online form won't be saved or stored on your computer.