Any email you send will be stored in your Sent Items folder, and may be seen by other people accessing your account, even after the email has been sent.
Go to sent items and delete emails you don’t want any other person to see. If you started an email but didn’t finish it, it might be in your drafts folder. Go to the draft folder to delete it.
If you reply to any email, the original message will probably be in the body of the message – highlight and delete the text in the email if you dont want anyone to see your original message.
Remember that you also have to delete the items from the Deleted Items folder to remove them completely.

